CCSAA Board of Directors

Directors to the CCSAA board are nominated by committee and elected during the CCSAA annual meeting each April at the CCSAA convention. The board meets monthly via teleconference and communicates regularly by email. Board members are urged to attend the annual convention but it’s not a requirement of being a director. CCSAA welcomes interest and feedback from its members on association activities. If you are interested in serving on the CCSAA board, please let us know. You are welcome to contact any member of the board or the CCSAA executive director. We would appreciate your input.

Jo Jo Toeppner

Jo Jo Toeppner

Chairman

Royal Gorge, CA 530-426-3871; mobile 530-388-6478 jtoeppner@sugarbowl.com www.royalgorge.com Term expires 2018 (5th elected term plus appt.)
Austin Weiss

Austin Weiss

Vice Chairman

Aspen/Snowmass Nordic Trail System, CO 970-429-2023; mobile 970-274-2168 Austin.Weiss@cityofaspen.com www.aspennordic.com Term expires 2018 (4th term)
Eric Rector

Eric Rector

Secretary

BCRD Nordic 208-578-5454; mobile 208-720-6719 erector@bcrd.org www.bcrd.org Term expires 2017 (2nd term + a year’s extension)

Richard Hodges

Richard Hodges

Ski Area Representative

Mountain Dell/TUNA, UT ; cell 801-558-5804 mhodges@mhodges.com  Term expires 2016 (2nd term)

Scotty McGee

Scotty McGee

Past Chairman

Jackson Hole Nordic, WY cell 307-413-6552 scottm@jacksonhole.com www.jacksonhole.com Term expires 2012 or later when chairman retires (serving since 2004)
Doug Elledge

Doug Elledge

Ski Area Representative

49 Degrees North, WA cell 509-936-0200 Doug@shirewood.com www.ski49n.com Term expires 2017 (3rd term)

Denise Wade

Ski Area Representative

Lone Mountain Ranch, MT 406-995-4644 ;  dwade@lonemountainranch.com lonemountainranch.com Term expires 2017 (1st term)

Rebecca Dayton

Rebecca Dayton

Ski Area Representative

Olympic Sports Complex, NY 518-523-3419; cell 518-524-3907 rdayton@orda.org www.whitefacelakeplacid.com Term expires 2016 (1st term)

Nancy Colton

Nancy Colton

Ski Area Representative

Eldora, CO 303-440-8700 ext. 288; cell 303-803-6202 nordic@eldora.com www.eldora.com Term expires 2016 (1st term plus appt. in 2012)

Nate Harvey

Nate Harvey

Ski Area Representative

Great Glen Trails, NH 603-466-2333; cell 603-381-6276 nate@mt-washington.com www.greatglentrails.com Term expires 2018 (1st term)
Ian Harvey

Ian Harvey

Supplier Representative

Toko, UT 800-451-5127; mobile 435-654-5130 ian@TokoUS.com www.TokoUS.com term expires 2017 (5th term)
Ryan Green

Ryan Green

Supplier Representative

Rossignol, UT 435-252-3340; mobile 435-647-6657 ryan.green@rossignol.com www.rossignol.com Term expires 2018 (2nd term)
Joe Pete Wilson

Joe Pete Wilson

Emeritus Director, CCSAA Founding Father 1977

cell 518-222-2306 (preferred method of communication) joepetewilsonsr@gmail.com Term non-lapsing, advisory
Thom Perkins

Thom Perkins

Emeritus Director, Founding Member 1977

ThomPerkinsConsulting 603-383-9355; mobile 603-733-6563 thom@thomperkinsconsulting.com www.thomperkinsconsulting.com Term non-lapsing, advisory

Jonathan Wiesel

Jonathan Wiesel

Emeritus Director, Founding Member 1977

Nordic Group International, CO 303-652-1708 jonathan@nordicgroupinternational.com www.nordicgroupinternational.com Term non-lapsing, advisory

Chris Frado

Chris Frado

Past President/Executive Director

NH , cell 603-313-9998 chrisfrado259@gmail.com 

Reese Brown

Reese Brown

Supporting Representative

President/Executive Director, CCSAA, Woodstock, VT cell 802-236-3021 rbrown@snowsports.org